Medicare Seminars

Open Enrollment Medicare Seminars

Let us help you find the Medicare Plan that best fits your needs! Learn about several new plans coming in 2019 as well as Medicare basics, supplements and advantage plans at a free seminar!  ! No cost or obligation.

Medicare Meeting Schedule

Redlands Senior Center
111 W. Lugonia Avenue, Redlands

Tuesday, 10/16/2018 at 9:00 a.m.
Friday, 10/19/2018 at 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, 10/23/2018 at 9:00 a.m.
Friday, 10/26/2018 at 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, 10/30/2018 at 9:00 a.m.
Friday, 11/02/2018 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, 11/07/2018 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, 11/14/2018 at 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, 11/20/2018 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, 11/28/2018 at 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, 12/04/2018 at 9:00 a.m.

Calimesa Senior Center
908 Park Street, Calimesa

Thursday, 10/18/2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, 10/25/2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, 11/01/2018 at 2:00 p.m.


Highland Dennys
2442 Highland Avenue

Tuesday, 10/16/2018 at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 10/23/2018 at 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 11/07/2018 at 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 11/28/2018 at 1:00 p.m.


Banning: Grandma’s Country Kitchen
2868 W. Ramsey Street, Banning

Wednesday, 10/17/2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, 10/19/2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 10/24/2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, 10/26/2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, 11/05/2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, 11/12/2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, 11/19/2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 11/27/2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, 11/29/2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 12/04/2018 at 2:00 p.m.

Yucaipa Senior Center
12202 1st Street, Yucaipa

Monday, 10/15/2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, 10/18/2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, 10/22/2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, 10/25/2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, 10/29/2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, 11/01/2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, 11/05/2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, 11/12/2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, 11/15/2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, 11/19/2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, 11/26/2018 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, 12/03/2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Beumont Elks Lodge
1465 6th Street, Beaumont

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 08, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Walk In! Call 909-557-2525 for information, to set up a private appointment or for accommodation of persons with special needs at these meetings. A salesperson will be present with information & applications. Medicare has neither reviewed nor endorsed this information